DISTRIBUTORS-Asia

India

Welan Technologies

Taiwan

Tops Technologies, Inc.

 

Nissim', Plot 10A, Lane No 13, Ganesh Kripa Society, Paud Road, Pune 411038, India
Contact: Nitin Welankar
E-mail: info@welantechnologies.com
Tel: (+91) 20 25393126

 

Rm. 3, 10th Floor, 376 Dun Hua S. Road, Section 1
Taipei 10684 TWN

Contact: Ken Lee
E-mail: kenlee@topstech.com.tw

Tel: (+886) 932 068 059 

korea

SM Instruments Co., Ltd.

Taiwan

System Access Company Ltd.

 

DIREC 302, Taplipdong 706, Yusunggu,

Daejeon, 305-510, Korea

Contact: Youngkey K. Kim
E-mail: youngkey@smins.co.kr
Tel: 82-42-861-7004

 

6F-4, No. 160, Sec. 6, Minchuan East Road,

Taipei, Taiwan, 114,R.O.C.

E-mail: info@systemaccess.com.tw

Tel: +886-2-87926266

Korea

Daehan Measurement System

Korea Solam System Corp.
 

#214-205, Jangsa-dong, Jongro-gu,

Seoul, Korea.

e-mail: dhinstkr@naver.com

Tel:+82-2-2263-7916~7

 

3F, 1855 Nambusunhwan-ro, Gwanak-gu,

Seoul 08739, Korea

Contact: Hankyoo Kim

E-mail: solam@solamsys.com

Tel: +82-2-532-2381

Singapore

SHAMA Technologies (S) Pte Ltd.

Korea

S&V Korea Co., Ltd.

 

Blk 67 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #03-01/02
Ayer Rajah Industrial Estate, Singapore 139950

Contact: Stephen Soon 
E-mail: shamatec@singnet.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6776 4006

 

Rm 418 of Dongmoon Tower II, 1324

Baekseok-dong, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-shi,

Gyeonggi-do, Korea, (Zip code: 10449)

Contact: S.I.Choi

E-mail: sichoi@snvkorea.co.kr

Tel: 82-31-907-8807

Hong Kong

Appleone Solution Limited

Thailand

IAC Acoustics Thailand Co., Ltd.
 

Rm 1309, 13/F, CEO Tower, 77 Wing Hong St,
Cheung Sha Wan, Kln, Hong Kong.

Contact: Jacky Au

E-mail: jacky@appleonehk.com
Tel: +852-2688 7171

 

 

 

36/Fl. CRC Tower
87/2 Wireless Road
Lumpini, 41000 Bangkok Thailand

Tel: +66819641982
Email: info@iac-acoustics.co.th

 

Thailand Geonoise Thailand Co., Ltd.

Malaysia

Geonoise Malaysia
  555/147-148 Sukhapiban 5
Sai Mai
10220 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +6620035904
Email: contact@geonoise.com
  D-20-06 Sunway NEXIS
No 1. Jalan PJU 5/1
47810 Petaling Jaya
Malaysia
Contact: Ms. Jessy
Tel: +60376117676
Email: malaysia@geonoise.com
 
Indonesia Geonoise Indonesia    
  Harco Mangga Dua Blok L No. 32,
Jl. Arteri Mangga Dua Raya,
Central Jakarta 10730,
Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Betabayu
Tel: +6283897645020
Email: indonesia@geonoise.com
   
Copyright BSWA Technology Co., Ltd. 1998-2009. All Rights Reserved. Updated on 21st, April, 2014